2019-2020 Schedule

February

Friday 7-Feb Sechelt

8:00 Grey vs Green

9:30 Black vs Maroon Monday

 

Monday 10-Feb Sechelt

9:00 Black vs Grey

 

Friday 21-Feb Sechelt

8:00 Grey vs Maroon

9:30 Green vs Black Monday

 

Monday 24-Feb Sechelt

9:00 Black vs Maroon

 

Friday 28-Feb Gibsons

8:00 Maroon vs Black

9:30 Green vs Grey

March

Monday 2-Mar Sechelt

9:00 Maroon vs Grey

 

Friday 6-Mar Sechelt

8:00 Grey vs Black

9:30 Green vs Maroon

 

Monday 9-Mar Sechelt

9:00 Green vs Grey

 

Friday 13-Mar Gibsons

8:00 Black vs Green

9:30 Grey vs Maroon

 

Monday 16-Mar Sechelt

7:30 Maroon vs Green

 

Friday 20-Mar Sechelt

8:00 Black vs Grey

 

Monday 23-Mar

Sechelt 7:30 Green vs Black

 

Friday 27-Mar Sechelt

8:00 Maroon vs Black

 

Monday 30-Mar Sechelt

7:30 Grey vs Green

Please report any errors or omissions to the webmaster.